Steal Staple #3 – Gap Sweater

I recently made a trip to the mall for makeup and found one of the most perfect sweaters. Of course I told myself I wasn’t going to look at clothes but when I start telling myself “I will just look…” sometimes the results end with four new bags of clothes. Oops 🙂

I actually didn’t really shop for new winter clothes this year (I do live in Texas) so I wanted to add some new staples to my wardrobe. The Gap was having a winter sale so I went in to browse…. And found the most amazing sweater!!!! I have linked it below:

 

Women’s Cowlneck Sweater

sweater happy

FullSizeRender (1)

It literally is long enough to wear with leggings or even knee high boots. Super comfy and cozy, it kept me warm on a 40 degree day. I added a scarf for a pop of color but it came off by the afternoon when it warmed up. I love the grey color as it will go with anything!

FullSizeRender (2)

IMG_4200

I would literally live in this sweater if it were colder here but it has been in the 60s or 70s almost everyday. I kinda cant complain since it has been pretty nice but the struggle is real when you are a sweater lover.

Have you found any awesome steals lately? How is the weather where you live?

Brittany 🙂

 

 


13 thoughts on “Steal Staple #3 – Gap Sweater

  1. Oh man, I wish it was in the 60s and 70s here! Though I shouldn’t complain, one of my best friends lives in Canada and has snow from October to May, ha! Very cute sweater, though! Maybe you’ll get some chillier temps soon so you can wear it comfortably. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment